VR
  • Détails des produits

Pour maintenir notre compétitivité sur le marché, EASETOUR Sports Co., Ltd. a renforcé nos capacités de R&D pour accélérer la progression du développement de nouveaux produits. Maintenant, nous annonçons que nous avons développé indépendamment Easetour Mtb Helmet Poc Helmet Mountain Bike Amazon Hot Sale Sports Road Mountain Bike Helmet with Visor qui est plus compétitif. Au cours des dernières années, nous avons mis à jour les technologies ou la fabrication plus efficace du produit. Ses domaines d'application ont été élargis au(x) domaine(s) des Casques. EASETOUR Sports Co., Ltd. a réalisé l'importance de la technologie. Ces dernières années, nous avons investi massivement dans l'amélioration et les mises à niveau technologiques ainsi que dans la recherche et le développement de nouveaux produits. De cette façon, nous pouvons occuper une position plus compétitive dans l'industrie.

Lieu d'origine :Shangai, ChineMarque:EASETOUR
Numéro de modèle:TBBH403Matériel:abdos
Sport:ÉQUITATIONSaison:Universel
Taper:PORTABLEAttestation :CE EN1078 CPSC
Tranche d'âge:(Adultes) HommesBouches d'aération:20> >20
Matériel:PC + EPS noirTAILLE:S/M54-58cm, M/L58-61cm
VISIÈRE:1Ensemble combiné offert :0, 3, 4, 5, ≥6
Nom du produit :Casque de sportFonction:Protection de la sécurité de la tête
Couleur:Couleur personnalisée

FAQ


Q : Des échantillons gratuits sont-ils disponibles ? A: 1) L'échantillon en stock est gratuit si pas plus de 2 pièces. 2) Un échantillon personnalisé avec votre logo est également acceptable. Q : Combien de temps puis-je obtenir mon échantillon ? A: normalement 10-15 jours ouvrables après la commande d'échantillon passée. Et cela dépend également de la complexité de la conception de l'échantillon. Q : Quoi’est votre MOQ? A : 500PCS Remarque : il est négociable selon les clients’ situations particulières. Q : Quoi’s votre délai de paiement? A: dépôt de 30% TT paiement du solde de 70% TT avant l'expédition. Q : Quoi’est votre délai de livraison? A : Normalement 40 jours ouvrables après confirmation de l'échantillon de pré-production. Q : Quelle est votre capacité de production ? A : Maximum 150 000 pièces par mois. Q : Puis-je mettre mon propre logo sur le casque ou choisir mes propres couleurs ? R : Oui, un logo personnalisé et un nouveau design de couleur sont acceptables. Q : Où vos produits ont-ils été vendus ? R : Jusqu'à présent, nos casques ont été vendus dans plus de 20 pays et régions du monde, y compris les États-Unis, le Royaume-Uni, l'Australie, la Corée, la Thaïlande, l'Afrique du Sud, la Suède, l'Inde, la République tchèque, l'Allemagne, etc. Q : Comment puis-je visiter votre usine ? Où est située votre usine ? R : Vous pouvez nous faire part de votre horaire à l'avance, lorsque vous avez l'intention de nous rendre visite. Et nous’viendra vous chercher.
Informations de base
  • Année de création
    --
  • Type d'entreprise
    --
  • Pays / région
    --
  • Industrie principale
    --
  • Principaux produits
    --
  • Personne morale d'entreprise
    --
  • Total des employés
    --
  • Valeur annuelle de sortie
    --
  • Marché d'exportation
    --
  • Clients coopéré
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • Téléphone:
    +86-13817831932
  • Téléphone:
    +86-21-37566535
  • Fax:
    +86-21-37566536

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Envoyez votre demande

Choisissez une autre langue
English English Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano русский русский čeština čeština dansk dansk Suomi Suomi Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski Slovenčina Slovenčina svenska svenska
Langue courante:français

VR
  • Products Details

To maintain our competitiveness in the market,EASETOUR Sports Co., Ltd. has strengthened our R&D capabilities to speed up the progress of new product development. Now, we announce that we have independently developed Easetour Mtb Helmet Poc Helmet Mountain Bike Amazon Hot Sale Sports Road Mountain Bike Helmet with Visor which is more competitive. In recent years, we've updated technologies or higher-efficiency manufacturing of the product. Its application ranges have been expanded to the field(s) of Helmets. EASETOUR Sports Co., Ltd. have realized the importance of technology. In recent years, we have been investing heavily in technology improvement and upgrades and the research and development of new products. In this way, we can occupy a more competitive position in the industry.

Place of Origin:Shanghai, ChinaBrand Name:EASETOUR
Model Number:TBBH403Material:ABS
Sport:RIDINGSeason:Universal
Type:PORTABLECertification:CE EN1078 CPSC
Age Group:(Adults) MenAir Vents:20> >20
material:PC+black EPSSIZE:S/M54-58cm, M/L58-61cm
VISOR:1Combo Set Offered:0, 3, 4, 5, ≥6
Product name:Sports HelmetFunction:Head Safety Protection
Color:Custom Color

FAQ


Q: Are free samples available? A: 1) Sample in stock are free if no more than 2 pieces. 2) Custom sample with your logo is also acceptable. Q: How soon could I get my sample? A: Normally 10-15 working days after sample order placed. And, it is also depending on the complexity of sample design. Q: What’s your MOQ? A: 500PCS Note: it is negotiable according to clients’ particular situations. Q: What’s your payment term? A: 30% TT deposit 70% TT balance payment before shipping. Q: What’s your delivery time? A: Normally 40 working days after confirming pre-production sample. Q: How is your production capacity? A: Maximum 150000 pieces monthly. Q: Could I put my own logo on the helmet or choose my own colors? A: Yes, custom logo and new color design are acceptable. Q: Where your products have been sold to? A: So far our helmets have been sold to over 20 countries and regions around the world including the U.S., the U.K., Australia, Korea, Thailand, South Africa, Sweden, India, Czech, Germany, etc. Q: How can I visit your factory? Where is your factory located? A: You could let us know your schedule ahead of time, when you have a plan to visit us. And we’ll pick you up.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • Phone:
    +86-13817831932
  • Telephone:
    +86-21-37566535
  • Fax:
    +86-21-37566536

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano русский русский čeština čeština dansk dansk Suomi Suomi Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski Slovenčina Slovenčina svenska svenska
Current language:English