VR
  • Детали продуктов

EASETOUR Sports Co., Ltd. соответствует тенденциям развития отрасли, объединяет внутренние превосходные ресурсы, внедряет передовые технологии производства и технологии производства и успешно создает аксессуары для велосипедов Easetour. Визор с отличными характеристиками и надежным качеством. Аксессуары для велосипедов Easetour Шлем Mtb Шлем для горного велосипеда для мужчин Защитный шлем Mtb с козырьком, разработанный на основе тенденций рынка и болевых точек клиентов, стал новым направлением в отрасли. EASETOUR Sports Co., Ltd. полны страсти к тому, что мы делаем сейчас. Вдохновленный корпоративной культурой единства и честности, каждый сотрудник оптимистичен и постоянно ищет новые и лучшие методы производства продукции. Наше видение заключается в создании преимуществ для наших партнеров и клиентов.

Место происхождения:Шанхай, КитайНазвание бренда:EASETOUR
Номер модели:ТВВН410Материал:АБС
Спорт:ЕЗДАВремя года:Универсальный
Тип:ПОРТАТИВНЫЙСертификация:CE EN1078 КПСК
Возрастная группа:(Взрослые) МужчиныВентиляционные отверстия:20> >20
материал:ПК+черный EPSРАЗМЕР:S/M54-58см, M/L58-61см
ВИЗОР:1Предлагаемый комбинированный набор:0, 3, 4, 5, ≥6
Наименование товара:Спортивный шлемФункция:Защита головы
Цвет:Пользовательский цвет

Вопросы-Ответы


Вопрос: доступны ли бесплатные образцы? О: 1) образцы на складе бесплатны, если их не более 2 штук. 2) Индивидуальный образец с вашим логотипом также приемлем. Q: Как скоро я могу получить свой образец? О: обычно 10-15 рабочих дней после размещения заказа образца. И это также зависит от сложности дизайна образца. В: Что’Ваш MOQ? А: 500ПК Примечание: это подлежит обсуждению в зависимости от клиентов’ конкретные ситуации. В: Что’Ваш срок оплаты? A: 30% TT депозит 70% TT оплата баланса перед отправкой. В: Что’Ваше время доставки? О: обычно 40 рабочих дней после подтверждения предварительного образца. В: Каковы ваши производственные мощности? A: Максимум 150000 штук в месяц. В: Могу ли я нанести на шлем свой собственный логотип или выбрать свой собственный цвет? О: Да, индивидуальный логотип и новый цветовой дизайн приемлемы. В: Где были проданы ваши продукты? О: На данный момент наши шлемы проданы более чем в 20 стран и регионов мира, включая США, Великобританию, Австралию, Корею, Таиланд, Южную Африку, Швецию, Индию, Чехию, Германию и т. д. Q: Как я могу посетить ваш завод? Где находится ваш завод? A: Вы могли бы сообщить нам свое расписание заранее, когда у вас есть план посетить нас. И мы’заберу тебя.
Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • Телефон:
    +86-13817831932
  • Эл. адрес:
  • телефон:
    +86-21-37566535
  • факс:
    +86-21-37566536

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Отправить запрос

Выберите другой язык
English English Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano русский русский čeština čeština dansk dansk Suomi Suomi Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski Slovenčina Slovenčina svenska svenska
Текущий язык:русский

VR
  • Products Details

EASETOUR Sports Co., Ltd. conforms to the development trend of the industry, integrates internal superior resources, adopts the industry's cutting-edge manufacturing technology and production technology, and successfully creates Easetour Bicycle Accessories Helmet Mtb Helmet Mountain Bike For Men Safety Helmet Mtb with Visor with excellent performance and reliable quality. Easetour Bicycle Accessories Helmet Mtb Helmet Mountain Bike For Men Safety Helmet Mtb with Visor developed on the premise of market trends and customer pain points have become the new vane of the industry. EASETOUR Sports Co., Ltd. are full of passion for what we are doing now. Nurtured by the corporate culture of unity and integrity, every employee is optimistic and constantly looking for more and better methods to manufacture the products. Our vision is to create benefits for our partners and customers.

Place of Origin:Shanghai, ChinaBrand Name:EASETOUR
Model Number:TBBH410Material:ABS
Sport:RIDINGSeason:Universal
Type:PORTABLECertification:CE EN1078 CPSC
Age Group:(Adults) MenAir Vents:20> >20
material:PC+black EPSSIZE:S/M54-58cm, M/L58-61cm
VISOR:1Combo Set Offered:0, 3, 4, 5, ≥6
Product name:Sports HelmetFunction:Head Safety Protection
Color:Custom Color

FAQ


Q: Are free samples available? A: 1) Sample in stock are free if no more than 2 pieces. 2) Custom sample with your logo is also acceptable. Q: How soon could I get my sample? A: Normally 10-15 working days after sample order placed. And, it is also depending on the complexity of sample design. Q: What’s your MOQ? A: 500PCS Note: it is negotiable according to clients’ particular situations. Q: What’s your payment term? A: 30% TT deposit 70% TT balance payment before shipping. Q: What’s your delivery time? A: Normally 40 working days after confirming pre-production sample. Q: How is your production capacity? A: Maximum 150000 pieces monthly. Q: Could I put my own logo on the helmet or choose my own colors? A: Yes, custom logo and new color design are acceptable. Q: Where your products have been sold to? A: So far our helmets have been sold to over 20 countries and regions around the world including the U.S., the U.K., Australia, Korea, Thailand, South Africa, Sweden, India, Czech, Germany, etc. Q: How can I visit your factory? Where is your factory located? A: You could let us know your schedule ahead of time, when you have a plan to visit us. And we’ll pick you up.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • Phone:
    +86-13817831932
  • Telephone:
    +86-21-37566535
  • Fax:
    +86-21-37566536

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano русский русский čeština čeština dansk dansk Suomi Suomi Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski Slovenčina Slovenčina svenska svenska
Current language:English