Casques de planche à roulettes
VR
  • Détails des produits

Avec l'effort d'excellents designers, Custom Electric Skateboard Cycling Helmet Bike Skateboard Helmet Mountain Road Bicycle Extreme Sports a un style unique dans sa forme et son apparence. Les casques de skateboard jouent en effet un rôle essentiel dans nos activités quotidiennes. Les produits Best sont indéniablement beaux, légendaires à leur manière et pourtant suffisamment intemporels pour rester populaires pendant une courte période. Custom Electric Skateboard Cycling Helmet Bike Skateboard Helmet Mountain Road Bicycle Extreme Sports est non seulement fabriqué pour attirer l'attention des gens, mais aussi pour leur apporter commodité et avantages. Conçu par des designers créatifs, 1 présente un style d'esthétique. De plus, il est parfaitement caractérisé grâce aux matières premières de haute qualité adoptées et aux technologies haut de gamme.

Lieu d'origine :Shangai, ChineMarque:EASETOUR
Numéro de modèle:TBBH618-02Matériel:ABS, ABS+EPS
Sport:ÉQUITATIONSaison:Universel
Taper:DOUBLE SPORTNom du produit :Casque de planche à roulettes
Ensemble combiné offert :0, 3, 4, 5, ≥6Usage:protection
Couleur:Couleur personnaliséeTranche d'âge:Adulte Unisexe
Fonction:Protection de la sécurité de la têteCaractéristique:À l'aise
Attestation :CE EN1078 CPSCTaille:S/M (51-54CM) M/L(55-58CM)L/XL(59-62CM)

Nom de l'article
Casques de planche à roulettes
Modèle
TBBH618
Lester
410G
Taille
S/M (51-54CM) M/L(55-58CM)L/XL(59-62CM)
Matériel
ABS + EPS noir
Boucles
Boucle de menton à dégagement rapide
Ajusteur de taille
Bouton de réglage
Certificat
CE EN1078/CPSC
MOQ
500 PIÈCES
Forfait
1 pièce/boîte de couleur ; 10 pièces/carton
Heure de livraison
Environ 45 jours
Délai de paiement
T/T 30 %/70 % ; L/C ; Pay Pal

FAQ


Q : Des échantillons gratuits sont-ils disponibles ? A: 1) L'échantillon en stock est gratuit si pas plus de 2 pièces. 2) Un échantillon personnalisé avec votre logo est également acceptable. Q : Combien de temps puis-je obtenir mon échantillon ? A: normalement 10-15 jours ouvrables après la commande d'échantillon passée. Et cela dépend également de la complexité de la conception de l'échantillon. Q : Quoi’est votre MOQ? A : 500PCS Remarque : il est négociable selon les clients’ situations particulières. Q : Quoi’s votre délai de paiement? A: dépôt de 30% TT paiement du solde de 70% TT avant l'expédition. Q : Quoi’est votre délai de livraison? A : Normalement 40 jours ouvrables après confirmation de l'échantillon de pré-production. Q : Quelle est votre capacité de production ? A : Maximum 150 000 pièces par mois. Q : Puis-je mettre mon propre logo sur le casque ou choisir mes propres couleurs ? R : Oui, un logo personnalisé et un nouveau design de couleur sont acceptables. Q : Où vos produits ont-ils été vendus ? R : Jusqu'à présent, nos casques ont été vendus dans plus de 20 pays et régions du monde, y compris les États-Unis, le Royaume-Uni, l'Australie, la Corée, la Thaïlande, l'Afrique du Sud, la Suède, l'Inde, la République tchèque, l'Allemagne, etc. Q : Comment puis-je visiter votre usine ? Où est située votre usine ? R : Vous pouvez nous faire part de votre horaire à l'avance, lorsque vous avez l'intention de nous rendre visite. Et nous’viendra vous chercher.
Informations de base
  • Année de création
    --
  • Type d'entreprise
    --
  • Pays / région
    --
  • Industrie principale
    --
  • Principaux produits
    --
  • Personne morale d'entreprise
    --
  • Total des employés
    --
  • Valeur annuelle de sortie
    --
  • Marché d'exportation
    --
  • Clients coopéré
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • Téléphone:
    +86-13817831932
  • Téléphone:
    +86-21-37566535
  • Fax:
    +86-21-37566536

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Envoyez votre demande

Choisissez une autre langue
English English Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano русский русский čeština čeština dansk dansk Suomi Suomi Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski Slovenčina Slovenčina svenska svenska
Langue courante:français

Skateboard Helmets
VR
  • Products Details

With the effort of excellent designers,Custom Electric Skateboard Cycling Helmet Bike Skateboard Helmet Mountain Road Bicycle Extreme Sports has unique style in its shape and appearance. Skateboard helmets indeed plays an essential role in our everyday activities.The Best product are undeniably beautiful, legendary in their own way and yet timeless enough to remain popular throughout a brief period of time. Custom Electric Skateboard Cycling Helmet Bike Skateboard Helmet Mountain Road Bicycle Extreme Sports is not only manufactured to draw the attention of people but also to bring them convenience and benefits. Designed by creative designers, 1 presents a style of aesthetics. In addition, it is excellent characterized thanks to the adopted high-quality raw materials and high-end technologies.

Place of Origin:Shanghai, ChinaBrand Name:EASETOUR
Model Number:TBBH618-02Material:ABS, ABS+EPS
Sport:RIDINGSeason:Universal
Type:DUAL SPORTProduct name:Skateboard Helmet
Combo Set Offered:0, 3, 4, 5, ≥6Usage:Protection
Color:Custom ColorAge Group:Adult Unisex
Function:Head Safety ProtectionFeature:Comfortable
Certification:CE EN1078 CPSCSize:S/M (51-54CM) M/L(55-58CM)L/XL(59-62CM)

Item Name
Skateboard helmets
Model
TBBH618
Weight
410G
Size
S/M (51-54CM) M/L(55-58CM)L/XL(59-62CM)
Material
ABS+black EPS
Buckles
Quick released chin buckle
Size adjuster
Knob adjuster
Certification
CE EN1078/ CPSC
MOQ
500 PCS
Package
1 pc/ colorbox; 10 pcs/carton
Delivery time
Around 45 days
Payment time
T/T 30%/70%; L/C; Paypal

FAQ


Q: Are free samples available? A: 1) Sample in stock are free if no more than 2 pieces. 2) Custom sample with your logo is also acceptable. Q: How soon could I get my sample? A: Normally 10-15 working days after sample order placed. And, it is also depending on the complexity of sample design. Q: What’s your MOQ? A: 500PCS Note: it is negotiable according to clients’ particular situations. Q: What’s your payment term? A: 30% TT deposit 70% TT balance payment before shipping. Q: What’s your delivery time? A: Normally 40 working days after confirming pre-production sample. Q: How is your production capacity? A: Maximum 150000 pieces monthly. Q: Could I put my own logo on the helmet or choose my own colors? A: Yes, custom logo and new color design are acceptable. Q: Where your products have been sold to? A: So far our helmets have been sold to over 20 countries and regions around the world including the U.S., the U.K., Australia, Korea, Thailand, South Africa, Sweden, India, Czech, Germany, etc. Q: How can I visit your factory? Where is your factory located? A: You could let us know your schedule ahead of time, when you have a plan to visit us. And we’ll pick you up.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • Phone:
    +86-13817831932
  • Telephone:
    +86-21-37566535
  • Fax:
    +86-21-37566536

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano русский русский čeština čeština dansk dansk Suomi Suomi Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski Slovenčina Slovenčina svenska svenska
Current language:English