Альпинистский шлем
VR
  • информация о продукте

EASETOUR Sports Co., Ltd. имеет ряд элитных команд в области управления, дизайна, R&д., и производство. EASETOUR Sports Co., Ltd. может сделать ваш шлем для скалолазания Защитный шлем для скалолазания Ce известным и заметным в глазах ваших целевых покупателей и получить от них отличный отклик. EASETOUR Sports Co., Ltd. давно желает стать одним из самых влиятельных предприятий в отрасли. В настоящее время мы заняты улучшением наших возможностей в производстве продукции и сбором талантов, особенно технических талантов, для разработки наших собственных основных технологий.

Место происхождения:Шанхай, КитайНазвание бренда:EASETOUR
Номер модели:TCCH101Материал:ПК+черный EPS
Спорт:альпинизмВремя года:Универсальный
Сертификация:ceВозрастная группа:(Взрослые) Мужчины
Вентиляционные отверстия:8 - 15материал:ПК+черный EPS
РАЗМЕР:М(55-58см) Д(58-61см)ВИЗОР:1
Вентиляция:15Размер:М(55-58см) Д(58-61см)
Цвет:красный, синий, зеленый, темно-синий, фиолетовый, оранжевыйВес (г):260г




Превосходная защита в любое время года
* Разработан для обеспечения повышенной защиты от боковых и задних ударов
* Жесткий внешний вид с полным покрытием
* вкладыш из пенополистирола
* Моющаяся подкладка
* Магнитная пряжка Fidlock



Характеристики


* Вес: 461 г
* Диапазон размеров: 53 - 62 см
* Вентиляционные отверстия: 10
* Регулировка посадки: система Fast Ratchet, система Fast Strap
* Ударная пена: EPS
* Материал корпуса: АБС
* Держатель фары: Да.

Вопросы-Ответы


Вопрос: доступны ли бесплатные образцы?О: 1) образцы на складе бесплатны, если их не более 2 штук. 2) Индивидуальный образец с вашим логотипом также приемлем.Q: Как скоро я могу получить свой образец?О: обычно 10-15 рабочих дней после размещения заказа образца. И это также зависит от сложности дизайна образца.В: какой у вас минимальный заказ?А: 500ПК Примечание: это подлежит обсуждению в зависимости от конкретных ситуаций клиентов.Q: Каков ваш срок оплаты?A: 30% TT депозит 70% TT оплата баланса перед отправкой.В: какое у вас время доставки?О: обычно 40 рабочих дней после подтверждения предварительного образца.В: Каковы ваши производственные мощности?A: Максимум 150000 штук в месяц. В: Могу ли я нанести на шлем свой собственный логотип или выбрать свой собственный цвет?О: Да, индивидуальный логотип и новый цветовой дизайн приемлемы. В: Где были проданы ваши продукты?О: На данный момент наши шлемы проданы более чем в 20 стран и регионов мира, включая США, Великобританию, Австралию, Корею, Таиланд, Южную Африку, Швецию, Индию, Чехию, Германию и т. д. Q: Как я могу посетить ваш завод? Где находится ваш завод?A: Вы могли бы сообщить нам свое расписание заранее, когда у вас есть план посетить нас. И мы тебя подберем.
Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • Телефон:
    +86-13817831932
  • Эл. адрес:
  • телефон:
    +86-21-37566535
  • факс:
    +86-21-37566536

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Отправить запрос

Выберите другой язык
English English Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano русский русский čeština čeština dansk dansk Suomi Suomi Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski Slovenčina Slovenčina svenska svenska
Текущий язык:русский

Climbing Helmet
VR
  • Product Details

EASETOUR Sports Co., Ltd. has a number of elite teams in management, design, R&D, and production. EASETOUR Sports Co., Ltd. can make your Rock Climbing Helmet Safety Climbing Helmet Ce famous and visible in the eyes of your target buyers and get a great response from them. EASETOUR Sports Co., Ltd. have long desired to become one of the most influential enterprises in the industry. At present, we are busy improving our capabilities in product manufacturing, and gathering talents especially technical talents to develop our own core technologies.

Place of Origin:Shanghai, ChinaBrand Name:EASETOUR
Model Number:TCCH101Material:PC+black EPS
Sport:climbingSeason:Universal
Certification:ceAge Group:(Adults) Men
Air Vents:8 - 15material:PC+black EPS
SIZE:M(55-58cm) L(58-61cm)VISOR:1
Vent:15Size:M(55-58cm) L(58-61cm)
Color:red,blue,green,dark blue,purple,orangeWeight (g):260g




Superior protection for any season
* Designed to offer enhanced protection against side and back impacts
* Hard-shell exterior with full coverage
* EPS liner
* Washable Lining
* Magnetic Fidlock Buckle



Specifications


* Weight: 461g
* Size Range: 53 - 62 cm
* Vents: 10
* Fit Adjustment: Fast Ratchet System, Fast Strap System
* Impact Foam: EPS
* Shell Material: ABS
* Headlamp Holder: Yes.

FAQ


Q: Are free samples available? A: 1) Sample in stock are free if no more than 2 pieces. 2) Custom sample with your logo is also acceptable.Q: How soon could I get my sample? A: Normally 10-15 working days after sample order placed. And, it is also depending on the complexity of sample design.Q: What’s your MOQ? A: 500PCS Note: it is negotiable according to clients’ particular situations.Q: What’s your payment term? A: 30% TT deposit 70% TT balance payment before shipping.Q: What’s your delivery time? A: Normally 40 working days after confirming pre-production sample.Q: How is your production capacity? A: Maximum 150000 pieces monthly. Q: Could I put my own logo on the helmet or choose my own colors? A: Yes, custom logo and new color design are acceptable. Q: Where your products have been sold to? A: So far our helmets have been sold to over 20 countries and regions around the world including the U.S., the U.K., Australia, Korea, Thailand, South Africa, Sweden, India, Czech, Germany, etc. Q: How can I visit your factory? Where is your factory located? A: You could let us know your schedule ahead of time, when you have a plan to visit us. And we’ll pick you up.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • Phone:
    +86-13817831932
  • Telephone:
    +86-21-37566535
  • Fax:
    +86-21-37566536

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano русский русский čeština čeština dansk dansk Suomi Suomi Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski Slovenčina Slovenčina svenska svenska
Current language:English